Parish Directory

Name Email Phone
Saint Raphael Parish parishcenter@straphaelpgh.org 412.661.3100
Saint Raphael Parish Elementary School school@straphaelpgh.org 412.661.0288
Saint Raphael Parish Finance Council    
Saint Raphael Parish Pastoral Council    

Staff Directory

  Name Title Email Extension
Reverend Christopher D. Donley Pastor cdonley@straphaelpgh.org 128
Deacon William Hahn Parish Deacon whahn@straphaelpgh.org 114
Sister Jane Fadgen, RSM Social Services jfadgen@straphaelpgh.org 125
Daniel Gallagher Missions Coordinator dgallagher@straphaelpgh.org 116
Charles Goetz Business Manager cgoetz@straphaelpgh.org 112
  Cindy Goetz Secretary cagoetz@straphaelpgh.org 110
Darlene Kiniry Music Director dkiniry@straphaelpgh.org  
  Barb Melick Secretary bmelick@straphaelpgh.org  
Shannon Monaghan Office Manager
Safe Environment Coordinator
smonaghan@straphaelpgh.org 111
  Noah Pepmeyer Evangelization and Music Ministry npepmeyer@straphaelpgh.org  
  Kevin Petnuch Youth Minister kpetnuch@straphaelpgh.org  
  Kristen Schwalm School Principal kschwalm@straphaelpgh.org 122
Mark Shepard Maintenance maintenance@straphaelpgh.org  
Dolores Shipe Director of Marriage and Family dshipe@straphaelpgh.org 127
Nathan Wigfield Director of Religious Education nwigfield@straphaelpgh.org 127