Parish Directory

Name Email Phone
Saint Raphael Parish parishcenter@straphaelpgh.org 412.661.3100
Saint Raphael Parish Elementary School school@straphaelpgh.org 412.661.0288
Saint Raphael Parish Finance Council    
Saint Raphael Parish Pastoral Council    

Staff Directory

  Name Title Email Extension
Reverend Christopher D. Donley Pastor cdonley@straphaelpgh.org 128
Deacon William Hahn Parish Deacon whahn@straphaelpgh.org 114
  Katy Blythe Music Ministry kblythe@straphaelpgh.org  
Sister Jane Fadgen, RSM Social Services jfadgen@straphaelpgh.org 125
Daniel Gallagher Pastoral Associate dgallagher@straphaelpgh.org 116
Charles Goetz Business Manager cgoetz@straphaelpgh.org 112
  Cindy Goetz Secretary cagoetz@straphaelpgh.org 110
Darlene Kiniry Music Director dkiniry@straphaelpgh.org  
Anna Lindemuth Secretary alindemuth@straphaelpgh.org  
Shannon Monaghan Office Manager
Safe Environment Coordinator
smonaghan@straphaelpgh.org 111
Robert Munz School Principal rmunz@straphaelpgh.org 122
  Kevin Petnuch Missions Outreach Coordinator kpetnuch@straphaelpgh.org  
Mark Shepard Maintenance maintenance@straphaelpgh.org  
Dolores Shipe Director of Marriage and Family dshipe@straphaelpgh.org 127
Nathan Wigfield Director of Religious Education nwigfield@straphaelpgh.org 127