Parish Directory

Name Email Phone
Saint Raphael Parish parishcenter@straphaelpgh.org 412.661.3100
Saint Raphael Parish Elementary School school@straphaelpgh.org 412.661.3100
Saint Raphael Parish Finance Council    
Saint Raphael Parish Pastoral Council    

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Extension
Reverend Thomas Miller Pastor, Administrator   128
Reverend John Sweeney Senior Parochial Vicar    
Reverend Steven Palsa Chaplain    
Deacon William Hahn Parish Deacon whahn@straphaelpgh.org 114
Daniel Gallagher Missions Coordinator dgallagher@straphaelpgh.org 116
Charles Goetz Business Manager cgoetz@straphaelpgh.org 112
Darlene Kiniry Music Director dkiniry@straphaelpgh.org  
Barb Melick Secretary bmelick@straphaelpgh.org  
Melissa Nosenchuck Safe Environment mnosenchuck@straphaelpgh.org  
Mark Shepard Maintenance maintenance@straphaelpgh.org  
Nathan Wigfield Director of Religious Education nwigfield@straphaelpgh.org 127