Contact

Administrative Staff Directory


1154 Chislett Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15206
Email: school@straphaelpgh.org
Telephone: 412.661.0288, Fax: 412.661.0428


Name Title Email Phone/Extension
Saint Raphael Elementary School   school@straphaelpgh.org 412.661.0288
Saint Raphael Parish   parish@straphaelpgh.org 412.661.3100
Saint Raphael Parent Teacher Guild   PTG@straphaelpgh.org  
Reverend Christopher D. Donley Pastor cdonley@straphaelpgh.org 128
Kristen Schwalm School Principal kschwalm@straphaelpgh.org 122
Cindy Goetz Secretary cagoetz@straphaelpgh.org  
Barb Melick Secretary bmelick@straphaelpgh.org  
Shannon Monaghan Parish Office Manager
Safe Environment Coordinator
smonaghan@straphaelpgh.org 111
Emily Moore After School Program Director emoore@straphaelpgh.org  
Laurie Mudge Lunch Program lmudge@straphaelpgh.org  
Mark Shepard Maintenance maintenance@straphaelpgh.org  
Nathan Wigfield Director of Religious Education nwigfield@straphaelpgh.org 127
Nancy Zottola Breakfast Program nzottola@straphaelpgh.org