Contact

Administrative Staff Directory


1154 Chislett Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15206
Email: school@straphaelpgh.org
Telephone: 412.661.3100, Fax: 412.661.0428


Name Title Email Phone/Extension
Saint Raphael Elementary School   school@straphaelpgh.org 412.661.3100
Saint Raphael Parish   parish@straphaelpgh.org 412.661.3100
Saint Raphael Parent Teacher Guild   PTG@straphaelpgh.org  
Angela Manchini School Principal principal@straphaelpgh.org  
Cindy Goetz Secretary cagoetz@straphaelpgh.org  
Barb Melick Secretary bmelick@straphaelpgh.org  
Elaine Hersch After School Program Director ehersch@straphaelpgh.org  
Erin Paszkowski Lunch Program epaszkowski@straphaelpgh.org
Mark Shepard Maintenance maintenance@straphaelpgh.org  
Nathan Wigfield Director of Religious Education nwigfield@straphaelpgh.org 127
Nancy Zottola Breakfast Program nzottola@straphaelpgh.org